Support Staff

All room numbers correspond to the last 3 numbers of a staff member's phone number. If the phone number is 695-9120 then that staff member is in room 120.


Last Name First Name Phone + Room Position Grades Email
Acosta Ada (860)695-9242 1:1 Para Para ACOSTA001@hartfordschools.org
Black Elise (860) 695-9247 Teacher Speech & Language elise.black@hartfordschools.org
Budonaro Nicoletta (860)695-9242 Para 1:1 BUDON001@hartfordschools.org
DelCastillo Irma Para 1:1 DELCi001@hartfordschools.org
Lee Kathleen (860) 695-9237 SPED 6-12 Kathleen.lee@hartfordschools.org
Llakmani Elida (860) 695-9236 EL Para 6-12 LLAKE001@hartfordschools.org
Girard Jovin (860)695-9258 Soc. Wkr Social Wkr.  
Reed George Teacher SPED REEDG001@hartfordschools.org
Ronzello Liza (860) 695-9361 Counselor Seniors ronzl001@hartfordschools.org
Sebastian Madeline (860) 695-9363 Counselor High School Sebam002@hartfordschools.org
Medlin Margaret (860) 695-9148 ISS medlm001@hartfordschools.org
McCutcheon Sharon (860)695-9243 Teacher SPED MCCUS001@hartfordschools.org
Germaine Nicole (860)695-9242 Teacher SPED  
Smagin Jennifer (860) 695-9362 Counselor Middle School smagj001@hartfordschools.org
Strelez Ted (860)695-9242 Para 1:1 stret001@hartfordschools.org
Subach Sandra (860)695-9257 Psychologist Psych Svs.  ssubach@hartfordschools.org
Victor Maxine (860) 695-9123 Nurse 6-12 victm001@hartfordschools.org
Watkins Shirlene (860) 695-9360 Guid. Secy   SWatkins@hartfordschools.org