Support Staff

All room numbers correspond to the last 3 numbers of a staff member's phone number. If the phone number is 695-9120 then that staff member is in room 120.


Last Name First Name Phone + Room Position Grades Email
Acosta Ada (860)695-9242 Para 1:1   ACOSTA001@hartfordschools.org
Blair Sarah   Para 1:1 sarah.wolliston@hartfordschools.org
Budonaro Nicoletta (860)695-9242 Para 1:1 BUDON001@hartfordschools.org
DelCastillo Irma Para 1:1 DELCi001@hartfordschools.org
Llakmani Elida (860) 695-9236 EL Para 6-12 LLAKE001@hartfordschools.org
Girard Jovin (860)695-9258 Social Worker   Jovin.Girard@hartfordschools.org
Germaine Nicole (860) 695-9242 Teacher SPED  
Griswold Lynn (860) 695-5248 Speech & Language   lynn.griswold@hartfordschools.org
Gunn Elizabeth (860) 695-5362 College & Career Spec.   Gunne001@hartfordschools.org
Reed George (860) 695-9242 Teacher SPED REEDG001@hartfordschools.org
Rhule Sheila (860) 695-9361 Counselor 6-9 srhule@hartfordschools.org
Medlin Margaret (860) 695-9148 ISS medlm001@hartfordschools.org
McCutcheon Sharon (860) 695-9243 Teacher SPED MCCUS001@hartfordschools.org
Shah Aneela (860) 695-9363 Counselor 9-12 kazma001@hartfordschools.org
Prescott Francia (860) 695-5362 College & Career Spec.   presf001@hartfordschools.org
Strelez Ted (860) 695-9242 Para 1:1 stret001@hartfordschools.org
Subach Sandra (860) 695-9257 Psychologist Psych Svs.  ssubach@hartfordschools.org
Victor Maxine (860) 695-9123 Nurse 6-12 victm001@hartfordschools.org