Main Office Staff

Last Name First Name Phone + Room Position Email
Allicock  Stanley (860) 695-9132 Custodian allis001@hartfordschools.org
Castro  Ana (860) 695-9106 Account Specialist casta002@hartfordschools.org
Diaz Miguel (860) 695-9152 Custodian diazm001@hartfordschools.org
Brooke Lafreniere (860) 695-9102 Principal Brooke.Lafreniere@hartfordschools.org
Lotreck Gary (860) 695-9249 Instructional Coach lotrg001@hartfordschools.org
Navarra Joan A. (860) 695-9102 Executive Assistant navaj001@hartfordschools.org
Gonzalez Hector (860) 695-9152 Night Custodian Lead gonzh001@hartfordschools.org
Harding Chris (860) 695-9152 Head Custodian christopher.harding@hartfordschools.org
Moore Shaun (860) 695-9151 Food Service   Supervisor shaun.Moore@hartfordschools.org
Morales Rosenberg (860) 695-9132 Custodian moorw001@hartfordschools.org
Moore Wesley (860) 695-9132 Custodian moorw002@hartfordschools.org
Martinez Omar (860) 695-9257 Behavior Tech Omarr.martinez@hartfordschools.org
Papas Elaine (860)695-9230 AP epapas@hartfordschools.org
Victor Maxine (860) 695-9123 Nurse mvictor@hartfordschools.org